Call Us Today! (208) 995-1166

Proudly serving Meridian, ID and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: Thomas W.

Comments: The workers were great !! There was just some miscommunication between the guy that did the quote & the guy installing. The gate would have opened the wrong way if i hadn't said something. easy to work with though, in the end they made it right & didn't charge any extra.

Review Date: 04/16/2018 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: They were great! My fence looks great. They were on time and my fence is perfect.

Review Date: 04/10/2018 | Author: Kris M.

Comments: Reliable & friendly workers. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Butch B.

Comments: These are very good people to do business with. All people involved were very professional and they are there to complete the job fast and complete with great quality. I would definitely use again.

Review Date: 03/29/2018 | Author: Jeremy E.

Comments: Jordan and his guys did an job. The job was completed on time and they were very professional. I will be using them again for the next fence work we need done. Highly recommend Eagle Eye.

Review Date: 03/29/2018 | Author: Art V.

Comments: need to communicate better

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Brenda W.

Comments: They did a great job on our vinyl fence. I would very much recommend working with Eagle Eye Fencing.

Review Date: 11/16/2017 | Author: Karen C.

Comments: Josh knew exactly what we needed. He and his crew were very nice. The gate looks beautiful.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Alex G.

Comments: Jason, the owner is a down right great guy! You honestly can not beat the customer service that I received from them. I had them install a drive gate on the side of our house and I am extremely impressed with the quality of work. There were details that were taken into account that I would have never even thought about. I would not hesitate in the future to call them for any issues that could arise. I would recommend them top anyone looking for a fence/gate.

Review Date: 10/07/2017 | Author: Debi H.

Comments: They were great show up on time. Price was fair. Did the work at the agreed upon time and finished the job on time. They were all friendly and nice. Cleaned up after themselves. They were great

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Donna W.

Comments: They did a beautiful job on installing the vinyl fence. They got behind and had to reschedual me for a couple of days later, and then came out a day early. I was really happy to see them. They were very friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: They did great work. They were friendly and professional. They were enjoyable to work with.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: Patsy T.

Comments: They came back and readjusted the gates after the concrete settled

Review Date: 07/22/2017 | Author: Monte T.

Comments: great work very prion their work

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Edie S.

Comments: I was very impressed with Eagle Eye. They responded promptly to my original request (to install a wood fence). They were professional, polite, informative. Their eye to detail was quite apparent. I would absolutely recommend this company!

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Kayla H.

Comments: After getting multiple bids for our fence, we decided to go with eagle eye fence.They did an amazing job, we are so happy we decided to go with eagle eye. We would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 06/25/2017 | Author: Dan P.

Comments: Was very impressed how fast Eagle eye responded to my call came over gave me a quote and a start.date. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Diona T.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Diona T.

Review Date: 05/28/2017 | Author: Fran S.

Comments: Prompt and professional, couldn't have asked for better results! I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Paula K.

Comments: They were quick, accurate and very professional.

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Cathy M.

Comments: They were quick to get out for a bid, they showed up to do the work when they said they would and the fence looks great. They even put the fabric and landscaping rocks back how they found them!

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: April B.

Comments: Very professional showed up on time and completed the job on time, our fence looks great and I would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Tina M.

Comments: He was very precise, did what he said what he would do and had it done when he said it would be done. Very professional.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: RCE-42401 (Contractor Registration)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>